Referrals


Here is a list of companies and service providers I love working with. Email me if you want intros. They often come with “friends of Nick” discounts.

Web Development

BracketMedia is my go-to shop for all things webdev. Super Reliable and affordable. They mostly build in WordPress. Great if you need something more professional and complex than a SquareSpace site but also don’t want to break the bank. Ask for an Intro.

Animation

TechChange used to do a lot of animation work (and we still do as part of courses and events). Creative Frontiers is a wonderful and affordable shop based out of Pakistan that I love. Duke and the Duck is a solid local shop in DC. Ask for an Intro.

Social Media Management

Social Currant is a Gen Z media agency that I’ve enjoyed working with. Have loved working  them for my personal TikTok and twitter social media. Their next phase is linking nonprofits and do-gooder brands with influencers for marketing. Get in touch if you need assistance here and I’ll connect you.  Ask for an Intro.

401K plan

Carbon Collective leads in this category for me. Love having an option to invest in tackling climate change witu green, sustainable stock & bond portfolios. Email me if you want an intro to the team. Ask for an Intro.

Accounting Firm

We do all our accounting with FGMK. Great, reliable. Affordable. Ask for an Intro.

Fractional C-Suite

Need a Fractional CFO, COO, CTO, etc. ? I have a colleague who links founders up with great folks. Ask for an Intro.

Career Coach

Looking for a coach to help you transition jobs, grow in your exec role, or reach the c-suite? We have a list of 25 vetted coaches ready to help you turbocharge your career. Fill out this form to get started.